HOME   LOCATION / DIRECTIONS / STORE HOURS   ONLINE STORE           Pro Shop (614) 784-1104


Airsoft Open Play Days at SplatterPark Airsoft Events at SplatterPark
--------------------------------- ---------------------------------
Sunday March 17, 2013 Nocturne I - Saturday April 27, 2013
Sunday May 26, 2013 Nocturne II - Saturday June 29, 2013
Sunday July 28, 2013 Nocturne III - Saturday August 31, 2013*
Sunday September 22, 2013 Nocturne IV - Saturday November 2, 2013*
Sunday November 17, 2013
Sunday December 8, 2013
More Open Play Games may be added *Nocturne III & IV have been cancelled due to ZombiePark
 if there is a demand for it. The OSU Airsoft Club will be presenting ops for 2013


 

 

 


3061 Silver Dr. Columbus,  OH 43224            614.784.1104
 
Visit the Paintball Ohio Pro Shop  
 
Copyright Paintball Ohio / Airsoft Alpha & Central Ohio Paintball, inc.